Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Cover Reveal For Adios By Bethany Lopez


Title: Adios

Series: Stories about Melissa, book 6

Author: Bethany Lopez

Genre: Contemporary Young Adult

Cover Design: Makeready Designs

Release Date: Dec 16, 2015

Junior year is halfway over and Melissa is thrilled to be going with Jess, Jimmy, and Brian to Cabo San Lucas for Spring Break. Things at home haven't been great, and she could use the break that the sun and sand of Mexico is sure to bring. But things don't go as planned and the perfect vacation changes things for Melissa and her friends. Will the damage done be permanent and will life at home ever get back to the way it used to be?

Special Pre-order Price - $.99

If you haven't read the other books in this YA series, now's the perfect time to get caught up!


The Stories about Melissa series is a coming of age series that follows Melissa, her family, and her friends. Similar to Sweet Valley High, each book is novella length. There will be eight books in the series.

Stories about Melissa reading order:

Ta Ta for Now! (Book 1, FREE)

xoxoxo (Book 2, 99cents)

Ciao (Book 3, 99cents) 

TTYL (Book 4, 99cents) 

With Love (Book 5, 99cents) 

1 comment: